Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-08-17T09:13:02-06:00

Roaring Fork Leadership has the privilege of recruiting alumni as board members. If you are interested in serving as a Director on our Board, please contact Andrea Palm-Porter.

Listed below are the Board of Directors:

Andrew Vick, Vick & Co

Nick Neblett

Riley Evans, Snowmass Mountain Lodging

Rachel Hadley, Manifest Communications

Deric Gunshor, Aspen Ski Company

Jake Cheney, GHSH Senior, Youth Board Member

Ben Anderson, City of Aspen

Bryan Ward, Sopris Health & Wellness

Andrea Palm-Porter, Executive Director

Becky Moller, Program & Marketing Director